Our People

Jeff Caton (CEO)

42 Dairy Pond Road, Norris, TN 37828

PO Box 368, Norris, TN 37868

865-806-3965

jeff.caton@htninc.net

Dave Robinette (President)

9951 Foxx Oak Place

Charlotte, NC 28210

704-661-8800

dave.robinette@htninc.net

Atlanta, GA Satellite Office

(Bill Morton – Founder)

1205 Johnson Ferry Rd., Suite 136526

Marietta, GA 30068

770-310-2377

bill.morton@htninc.net

Birmingham, AL Satellite Office

(Rick Gaynor – Sales)

3356 Stoneridge Lane

Birmingham, AL 35243

205-835-7926

rick.gaynor@htninc.net

Atlanta, GA Satellite Office

(Chris Cowdrey – Sales)

3539 In Bloom Way

Auburn, GA 30011

404-421-2509

chris.cowdrey@htninc.net

Atlanta, GA Satellite Office

(Doreen Osborne – COO)

159 Angel Oak Trail

Dallas, GA 30132

770-312-0769

doreen.osborne@htninc.net

NC Triad Satellite Office

(David Nash – Sales)

7732 Penns Grove Road

Summerfield, NC 27358

336-508-5021

david.nash@htninc.net

Atlanta, GA Satellite Office

(Randy Taylor – Sales)

222 12th Street, Apt 805

Atlanta, GA 30309

404-345-8532

randy.taylor@htninc.net

Knoxville, TN Satellite Office

(Tom Hudson – Sales Support)

433 E. Kingsgate Road

Knoxville, TN 37934

865-386-8664 (Cell)

770-435-5370 (Ext 106)

tom.hudson@htninc.net

Knoxville, TN Satellite Office

(Bill Datz – Sales Support)

1624 Arrow Wood Road

Knoxville, TN 37919

865-719-3113 (Cell)

770-435-5370 (Ext 102)

bill.datz@htninc.net

Knoxville, TN Satellite Office

(Tisha Collins – Sales Support)

170 Mill Creek Run Lane

Andersonville, TN 37705

865-661-8474

tisha.collins@htninc.net

General Email Address

For leads, tracking info, or other order/admin info:

sales@htninc.net

Contact Us Today





Or Call 865-806-3965